INDIANAPOLIS, Ind. - The NCAA Division II Softball Committee has selected the 64 teams that will participate in the 2012 NCAA Division II Softball Championship. Four teams will participate at each of 16 regional sites in double-elimination tournaments.

Regional competition will be held May 4-6. Winners will advance to the super regionals May 11-12. The finals will be held May 16-19 at Knights Field in Louisville, Ky., and will be hosted by Bellarmine and the Louisville Sports Commission.

For team matchups of each region, click on the link for a full bracket.

Atlantic 1Atlantic 1 | Atlantic 2Atlantic 2 | Central 1Central 1 | Central 2Central 2 | East 1East 1 | East 2East 2 | Midwest 1Midwest 1 | Midwest 2Midwest 2 | South 1South 1 | South 2South 2 | Southeast 1Southeast 1 | Southeast 2Southeast 2 | South Central 1South Central 1 | South Central 2South Central 2 | West 1West 1 | West 2West 2

To view the complete release, click herehere.

-Courtesy of the NCAA

Keep Your Coaching Pitch Perfect.

Stack Sports, nfca partner, nfca cell wade, nfca partner, nfca maxpreps, max preps, nfca partner, nfca bownet, nfca partner, nfca

For Those Who Know Even
Days Off Are Days On.

Learn About The Perks And Join NFCA Today.

Benefits Join Today