California Collegiate Athletic Association Stef Ewing California State University San Marcos Sep 2023-Aug 2026
Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference Michael Shehorn Wilmington University Sep 2023-Aug 2026
Central Intercollegiate Athletic Association Ed Powell Bowie State Sep 2022-Aug 2025
Conference Carolinas Jackie Huff Converse University Sep 2023-Aug 2026
East Coast Conference Tracey Garofalo College of Staten Island Sep 2022-Aug 2025
Great American Conference Brian Madden Southern Nazarene University Oct 2022-Aug 2025
Great Lakes Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Nicole Tines Wayne State University Sep 2023-Aug 2026
Great Lakes Valley Conference Shannon Guthrie University of Illinois Springfield Sep 2023-Aug 2026
Great Midwest Athletic Conference Paige McMenemy Tiffin University Sep 2022-Aug 2025
Great Northwest Athletic Conference Sheryl Gilmore Western Washington University Oct 2021-Aug 2024
Gulf South Conference Ashliegh McLean University West Florida Oct 2021-Aug 2024
Lone Star Conference Michael Mook West Texas A&M University Oct 2022-Aug 2025
Mid-America Intercollegiate Athletic Association Hallie Blackney Missouri Southern State University Sep 2021-Aug 2024
Mountain East Conference Bill Vasko Frostburg State University Oct 2021-Aug 2024
Northeast-10 Conference Shalise Tolentino American International College Oct 2022-Aug 2025
Northern Sun Intercollegiate Conference Gretta Melsted Augustana University Aug 2022-Aug 2024
Pacific West Conference Carrie Webber Azusa Pacific University Oct 2021-Aug 2024
Peach Belt Conference Jaclin Poole University of South Carolina Aiken Sep 2023-Aug 2026
Pennsylvania State Athletic Conference Jaime Wohlbach East Stroudsburg University Nov 2021-Sep 2023
Rocky Mountain Athletic Conference Nicole Thompson Regis University Sep 2023-Aug 2026
South Atlantic Conference Jamie Stanclift Wingate University Sep 2023-Aug 2026
Southern Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Jason Bryant Albany State University Sep 2021-Aug 2024
Sunshine State Conference Christine Roser-LeFevers Rollins College Sep 2023-Aug 2026

NFCA LIAISON: Brian Stanley

The NFCA DII Head Coaches Committee is comprised of one head coach from each of the NCAA's DII conference.


Keep Your Coaching Pitch Perfect.

For Those Who Know Even
Days Off Are Days On.

Learn About The Perks And Join NFCA Today.

Benefits Join Today