America East Conference Megan Bryant Stony Brook University 2022
American Athletic Conference Kristi Bredbenner Wichita State University 2022-24
ASUN Conference Erica Ayers Jacksonville University 2022-24
Atlantic Coast Conference Deanna Gumpf University of Notre Dame 2021-23
Atlantic-10 Conference Cara LaPlaca
University of Dayton 2021-23
Big 12 Conference Jamie Pinkerton Iowa State University 2021-23
BIG EAST Conference Bridget Orchard Villanova University 2021-23
Big Sky Conference Melanie Meuchel University of Montana 2021-23
Big South Conference Chris Hawkins University of South Carolina Upstate 2022-24
Big Ten Conference Clarisa Crowell Pennsylvania State University 2021-23
Big West Conference Nikki Palmer University of California Riverside 2020-22
Colonial Athletic Association Lisa Costello Towson University 2022-24
Conference USA Rodney DeLong University of North Texas 2021-23
Horizon League Sara Kubuske  Green Bay 2022-24
Ivy League Kate Refsnyder Brown University 2020-22
Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Davon Ortega Rider University 2022-24
Mid-American Conference Christiana Sutcliffe Northern Illinois University 2022-24
Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference James Izana Norfolk State University 2020-22
Missouri Valley Conference Mat Mundell University of Evansville 2021-23
Mountain West Conference Kristie Fox University of Nevada Las Vegas 2022-24
Northeast Conference Nick French Bryant University 2022-24
Ohio Valley Conference Mark Redburn Southeast Missouri State University 2021-23
Pac-12 Conference Trisha Ford Arizona State University 2021-23
Patriot League  Ashley Waters Boston University 2021-23
Southeastern Conference Beth Torina Louisiana State Unviersity 2020-22
Southern Conference Jim Clift Western Carolina University 2022
Southland Conference Mary-Ellen Hall Houston Baptist University 2022
Southwestern Athletic Conference Todd Bradley Alabama State University 2020-22
Summit League Jordan Stevens University of North Dakota 2021-23
Sun Belt Conference Becky Clark University of South Alabama 2022-24
West Coast Conference Tairia Flowers Loyola Marymount University 2022-24
Western Athletic Conference Kathy Rodolph New Mexico State University 2021-23

NFCA LIAISON: Brian Stanley


Keep Your Coaching Pitch Perfect.

For Those Who Know Even
Days Off Are Days On.

Learn About The Perks And Join NFCA Today.

Benefits Join Today